The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion, the governing body of the Church of England ...
The governing body of the Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during ...
THE Church of England’s stance on the use of gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine at the eucharist had been ...
Bread or alcohol substitutes made for worshippers unable to consume traditional sacraments prohibited under new guidance ...
Stacie Alvarez — a local mother of 10 who has spent more than a decade developing gluten-free recipes for her children with ...
If you're gluten-free or just trying to cut back, you've got to try baking with acorn flour. Its binding strength is perfect ...
But gluten-free diets eliminate many popular sources of fiber, such as bread, bran, and other wheat-based products. Some gluten-free substitutes for wheat-based products are also low in fiber.
Church bans non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread from holy communion - Anger at ‘injustice’ of church decision ...
The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used in Holy Communion services after priests demanded an end to the 'injustice'. Church laws state that ...