7d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
Johnson, however, ran up four bogeys and a double bogey in a five-over 76. McIlroy, who won the WGC-HSBC Champions in Shanghai in November for his 18th PGA title, hit some typically enormous ...
Results that may be inaccessible to you are currently showing.
Hide inaccessible results